Tuesday Vintage

I rarely buy anything brand new and when I do, it normally looks like it’s vintage anyway:):) On Tuesdays I’ll show my favorite vintage finds! 

I LOVE MY RUG! (And the puppies too but this is about the rug…) I nabbed this beautiful woven oriental rug at Goodwill for the ridiculously low low low price of only $30! Normally they retail for hundreds of dollars! Its about 6 X10, possibly a little larger, and it totally pulls the whole room together and it seriously makes me so happy! The only downside is that the fringe became Madeline’s chew toy  one day when she escaped her cage:( Someday I would love to bleach it slightly and then dye it like this:

Seriously, how awesome would that be!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

