Monday Style

 

 

Florida is pretty much soaking wet all across the state and I was tempted to be depressed about another day of rain (after all i moved to Florida for the Sun!! But todays devo from She Reads Truth, was from 1 Thessalonians 5 and it was such a great reminder for me to be thankful for the rain as well as to pray for all of the people on the Gulf who are stranded from the storms as well as all the people in Colorado who are being evacuated from wild fires and would love to get rain!

Anyway, todays post has nothing to do with rain but all to do with what in my bag! I’ll admit that I am a super nosy person. Lets call it “curious” lol but I love to see what people regard as their essential daily items!I manage a gym and this is normally what I bring with me each day. And somehow I neglected to paint my phone, but just imagine that it’s there:)

 

Leave a Reply

