Wedding Wednesday: Mustard Yellow

all images with their sources are on my Pinterest Wedding Board

I have really jumped on the mustard (the color, I already love the edible stuff!) train lately. I bought mustard color skinnies and I want to wear them everyday! The color will probably be incorporated mainly through plants and flowers. Though that Van Gough is one of my favorites and I have been looking into ways to incorporate art into the wedding. One way is through a big paint by numbers done by the guests in place of/in addition to a guest book like so:

source

source

I’m still dreaming up invitations. What kind of stationary designer would I be if I had crappy invites;) With a June 1st wedding, I would want save the dates to be mailed out by January 1st and invites arriving a few months later so I need to start focusing!!

One comment

  1. I especially love the Mustard Yellow in your paint by numbers. Have a great paint by numbers wedding. I can’t wait to read all about it!

Leave a Reply

