How to Make Stove-Top Espresso

Over on the You Are site I showed how to make stove top espresso with a Moka pot, my absolute favorite way to make coffee. Lately I have been mixing in a few tablespoons of pumpkin puree with my almond milk for a home made pumpkin spice latte. Go try it, its pretty awesome and easy!!

Also I am so so so thankful that my family in New Jersey was safe! Fortunately they did not lose power, or flood, or have any damage!!! Unfortunately, that can not be said for much of my home state:( Please keep everyone praying for this because it will take a very long time for some people to recover!

Leave a Reply

