Neon and Polka Dots

I use to hate pink, well I loved it till I was 8, and then turquoise was my favorite color until a little while ago when I realized that I had accumulated a whole ton of pink clothing without even realizing it! These shorts are the perfect mix between jewel tone and neon pink which makes them a lot more wear able. I found this shirt at Β Marshall’s a few weeks ago and it fits all of my summer tank standards: breezy, racerback, and at least one fun element. In this case, the fun element was the neon polka dots:):) The bag was haggled down to $20 (I think) on a street corner in NYC and the white keds I picked up at the thrift store with the tags still on them.

Leave a Reply

